Universidade de Vigo
FALA2010 Program

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Conference Program 

 Please, check this page often since updated versions of the conference program will be published.

 Alphabetically-ordered  List of Accepted Papers


Wednesday November 10 Thursday November 11 Friday November 12 
08:00 On-Site Registration    
08:50 Opening Ceremony 08:45 On-Site Registration 08:45 On-Site Registration

09:20 O1- Oral Session
Chairperson: Antonio Teixeira

09:00 O2- Oral Session
Chairperson: Asuncion Moreno
09:00 O4 - Oral Session
Chairperson: Doroteo Torre
10:40 Coffee Break 10:40 Coffee Break 10:40 Coffee Break

11:00 Keynote Talk 
Heiga Zen

Chairperson: A. Bonafonte

11:00 Keynote Talk
Alex Acero

Chairperson: Eduardo Lleida

11:00 Keynote Talk
Bill Byrne

Chairperson: Manes Torres
12:00 P1 - Poster Session
Chairperson: Eva Navas
12:00 P2 - Poster Session
Chairperson: Laura Docío
12:00 P3 - Poster Session
Chairperson: Emilio Sanchis
13:30 Lunch 13:30 Lunch 13:30 Closing Ceremony
15:30 Albayzin'10 Evaluation Session
Chairperson: R. San Segundo
15:30 O3 - Oral Session
Chairperson: Javier Hernando
16:00 Optional Visit
Trip to Santiago de Compostela and guided visit to the old town and cathedral. Bus transportation and dinner are included.

Conference attendees will pay 20 €, Accompanying persons will pay 30 €.

17:10 Coffee Break 17:10 Coffee Break
17:30 Albayzin'10 Evaluation Session (2nd part) 17:30 Thesis/Project/Demo

Chairperson: Daniela Braga
18:30 RTTH Assembly

20:00 - Welcome Reception

Pazo Museo "Quiñones de León"

20:30 Gala Dinner
Included for Conference attendees;
Accompanying person will pay
50 €